PHONE 1300 579 278

CONTACT US TODAY!

JR Richards Team Members

Ken RichardsKen Richards – Managing Director

Phone: 02 6555 7007
Fax: 02 6555 7888
Email: ken.richards@jrrichards.com.au

Paul WelchPaul Welch – Director

Phone: 02 6555 7007
Fax: 02 6555 7888
Email: paul.welch@jrrichards.com.au

Pratyush JagdishwalaPratyush Jagdishwala – CFO

Phone: 02 6555 7007
Fax: 02 6555 7888
Email: pratyush.jagdishwala@jrrichards.com.au

Pratyush JagdishwalaCheryl Morrison – Finance Manager

Phone: 02 6555 7007
Fax: 02 6555 7888
Email: cheryl.morrison@jrrichards.com.au

Rob MarlowRob Marlow – COO – Commercial

Phone: 02 6555 7007
Fax: 02 6555 7888
Email: robert.marlow@jrrichards.com.au

Greg TurnerGreg Turner – COO – Municipal

Phone: 02 6555 7007
Fax: 02 6555 7888
Email: greg.turner@jrrichards.com.au

Rod JonesRod Jones – Fleet & Maintenance Manager

Phone: 02 6555 6616
Fax: 02 6555 6789
Email: rod.jones@jrrichards.com.au

Craig SheltonCraig Shelton – Compliance Manager

Phone: 02 6555 7007
Fax: 02 6539 7038
Email: craig.shelton@jrrichards.com.au

John SullivanJohn Sullivan – COO – Industrial Services

Phone: 0408 784 946
Fax: 02 4942 5705
Email: john.sullivan@jrrichards.com.au


Matt RobinsonMatt Robinson – Industrial Services & Liquid Specialist

Phone: 0448 847 788
Fax: 02 4942 5705
Email: matt.robinson@jrrichards.com.au